Capital Federation

Federation Awards Chair

Robert McWilliams
1215 South Fairwater Drive,
Norfolk, Virginia  23508
rmcwilliams2@cox.net
 
 

Federation Secretary

Margaret McPhillips
1342 Buckingham Avenue,
Norfolk, Virginia  23508-1313
peggy.haile-mcphillips@norfolk.gov

Federation Treasurer

Stephen Waskey
3421 Exeter St. SW,
Roanoke, Virginia  24014-3101
skwaskey@cox.net

Federation Governor

Russell Danstrom
2865 Gleneagles Road,
Salem, Virginia  24153
rmdanstrom@hotmail.com
 
 

Federation Treasurer

Cynthia Cook
1800 Fleet Terrace,
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23454
cmcook28@cox.net

Past Federation Governor

W. Wright
9606 Bay Point Drive,
Norfolk, Virginia  23518
w_randywright@verizon.net

Federation Governor-Elect

Joseph Kelliher
24 Sawyer Drive,
Salem, Virginia  24153
joeksalemva@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
Cornbelt Federation

Federation Awards Chair

Deborah Cook
84 Ridgeview Road,
Sioux City, Iowa  51104
deborahjcook@gmail.com

Federation Governor

Kellee Rasmussen
2076 Co. Rd. 11,
Mead, Nebraska  68041
mikerz2857@hotmail.com

Federation Judge Advocate

James Fenlon
15606 Pine Street,
Omaha, Nebraska  68130
jfflaw@cox.net
 
 

Federation Lt. Governor

David House
250 Skyline Drive,
Elkhorn, Nebraska  68022
DurableFlags@gmail.com

Federation Lt. Governor

Ray Meister
121 South William Ave.,
Fremont, Nebraska  68025
rmeister@neb.rr.com
 
 

Federation Past Governor

Edward Ficenec
4402 S 168 Ave,
Omaha, Nebraska  68135
edficenec@chastainotis.com

Federation Treasurer

Mathew Chilton
#18 Heritage Place,
Sioux City, Iowa  51106
matchil@aol.com
 

Federation Secretary

Candace Gorton
3312 South 107 Avenue
Omaha, Nebraska 68124
thegortons@cox.net

Federation Governor-Elect

Richard Gorton
3312 South 107 Avenue
Omaha, Nebraska 68124
thegortons@cox.net
 
Mid-States Federation

Federation Governor

LaVonne Hawking
1028 Rainwood Drive,
Aurora, Illinois  60506
Lavonnehawking@gmail.com

Federation Governor-Elect

Chris Janke
7384 Countryshire Lane,
Rockford, Illinois  61107
chris.janke@ticomix.com
 
 

Federation Past Governor

Rita Smith
306 Meadow Lane,
Newark, Illinois  60541
ras102844@yahoo.com

Federation Past Governor

Walter Alm
1795 Grandstand Place,
Elgin, Illinois  60123
wafootdr@sbcglobal.net

Federation Treasurer

Brian Lindsay
2826 Larkrise,
Rockford, Illinois  61114
brian.lindsay@morganstanley.com
 
 
 
Mo-Kan Federation

Federation Governor

Judy Weitkemper
3717 Bray Ct.,
Columbia, Missouri  65203
judyweitk@gmail.com
 
 

Federation Governor-Elect

Gary Bartlett
2720 Freedom Hill Court,
Lawrence, Kansas  66047
gbart4489@gmail.com

Federation Lt. Governor

Helen Cox
12612 246th St.,
Lawrence, Kansas  66044
srhinc@hotmail.com

Federation Lt. Governor

Linda Shields
1824 Lisa Drive,
Jefferson City, Missouri  65101
lshields@mhanet.com
 
 

Federation Lt. Governor

Jim Barrett
16938 S. Bredley Dr.,
Olathe, Kansas  66062
barrett8906@gmail.com

Federation Past Governor

Jane Holtsman
430 Worth Street,
Holts Summit, Missouri  65043
jholtsman@gmail.com

Federation Secretary

Mary Moreau
13241 Reeder St,
Overland Park, Kansas  66213-3657
marymoreau67@hotmail.com
 

Federation Treasurer

Melanie Christie
4913 Woodhaven Dr.,
Jefferson City, Missouri  65109
melaniechristie70@gmail.com
 
 
North Central Federation

Federation Awards Chair

Lanny Auringer
2209 S. Copper Crest Trail,
Sioux Falls, South Dakota  57110
lauringer@innovativedesign-sf.com
 
 

Federation Governor

James Schuh
3224 Grenoble Crt,
Rapid City, South Dakota  57702
gymshoe122064@gmail.com

Federation Governor Elect

Jane Wiedewitsch
3015-G 23rd Avenue S,
Fargo, North Dakota  58103
missjane45@cableone.net

Federation Past Governor

Ludene McLeod
6010 West 43rd, #203
Sioux Falls, South Dakota  57106
ludene@andersongroupcpa.com
 

Federation Secretary

Arletta Schuh
3224 Grenoble Court,
Rapid City, South Dakota  57702
arlettashoe@gmail.com

Federation Treasurer

Lester Timm
P O Box 282,
Brandon, South Dakota  57005
les@andersongroupcpa.com
 
Western Canada Federation

Federation Awards Chair

Deb Down
419 David Knight Lane,
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan  S7K 5M1
down.debra@hotmail.com

Federation Governor

Arthur Brassard
Box 265,
Christopher Lake, Saskatchewan  S0J 0N0
adbrassard@skyvelocity.ca

Federation Governor-Elect

Angela McFalls
#114 9504 182 Street,
Edmonton, Alberta  T5T 3A7
angelamcfalls7@outlook.com
 
 

Federation Judge Advocate

Norman Hill
P.O. Box 306,
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan  S6V 5R7
nr.hill@sasktel.net

Federation Lt. Governor

Christine Shepherd
3434 Arbor Grove Drive,
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4V 2N8
christine.shepherd0040@hotmail.com
 

Federation Lt. Governor

Robert Sanders
102-1000 Wilkes Avenue,
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3P 2S3
rdsand@mts.net
 
 

Federation Past Governor

Sandra Abello
4613 Malcolm Drive,
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4W 0B5
sabello@accesscomm.ca

Federation Secretary

Karen Shepherd
3434 Arbor Grove Drive,
Regina, Saskatchewan  S4V 2N8
karen.shepherd@uregina.ca

Federation Treasurer

Jack Ostoforoff
27 Dunning Cres.,
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan  S7J 2S6
j.o@sasktel.net